

Headteacher

Mrs C A Dean

Deputy Headteacher

Mr J Braddick

Mrs F Staker

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs H BlakeMrs M Fletcher (Child Protection Officer)Mrs T Roberts (School Community & Transition)Mr D WoodsSchool Business ManagerHrs J Wakeham

SENCO

Mrs F Moore

YEAR 7

Progress Leader Mr N Randall

Pastoral Manager Mrs N Price

7DGM Mr D Murphy

7EVJ Mrs E Jamieson/Mrs H Eagles

7HGS Miss H Staple

7JAL Mr J Lavers

7MDH Mrs M O'Hare

7SRO Mr S Rogers

7VHF Miss V Fowler

THE STONEHENGE

YEAR 8

- Progress Leader Mr N McCarthy
- Pastoral Manager Mrs K Moran
- 8AFL Mrs A Lawrence
- 8ECR Miss E Rackham
- 8JCM Mr J Campari-Moss
- 8DRA Mr D Allen
- 8EJM Miss E McFarlane
- 8JCO Mr J Ollivierre
- 8JHW Mrs J Williams
- 8PMR Mr P Ramsay

YEAR 9

Progress Leader Mr D Young Pastoral Manager Miss S Hermosa 9BRF Miss B Freemantle 9BSJ Miss B Jones 9RJT Mrs R Thompson 9GRH Miss G Harris 9HMC Mrs H Cable 9KWA Mrs K Ward 9HBR Miss H Bridewell/Mr J Waterman 9HSH Miss H Sherburne

THE STONEHENGE

YEAR 10

Progress Leader Mr J Briggs

- Pastoral Manager Mrs N McCuaig
- 10AJP Mr A Protheroe
- 10AJR Mrs A Ruscoe
- 10DGR Mr D Grainger
- 10JPC Mr J Cotterell
- 10HSW Mrs H Wellings/ Miss C Cherouse
- 10CRO Mr C Roach
- 10SGR Mr S Griffiths
- 10JXW Mr J Watkins

YEAR 11

Progress Leader Mr A Vickery

Pastoral Manager Mrs N Marsh

11GJW Mr G Wooster

11EVS Mrs E Stanford

- 11MAC Mr M Cornelius
- 11EJR Mrs E Ray / Mr R Sherburne

11LHE Miss L Heyns

11MCR Mr M Roberts

11AEL Miss A Ellis

11RCH Mr R Church

11TTA Mrs T Archdale

THE STONEHENGE

HEADS OF DEPARTMENT

Head of English - Mr G Wooster

- Head of Maths Mr M Cornelius
- Head of Science Mr R Church
- Head of Art, Design & Technology Mr D Grainger
- Head of IT and Computing Mr J Ollivierre
- Head of Culture & Issues Mr S Griffiths
- Head of Geography & Business Studies Mr W Firth
- Head of Textiles Mrs N Hillier
- Head of Food Mrs H Cable
- Head of Modern Foreign languages Mrs H Wellings
- Head of Drama Miss S Lowrey
- Head of PE Mr A Protheroe
- Director of Music Mr S Rogers
- Deputy SENCO Mrs M Turnock

ADMIN STAFF

- Mrs D Harker PA to the Headteacher
- Mrs S Findley Office Manager